2018 Camp Dates

2018 Camp Dates

Health Challenge Camps:

Scotland: Sunday 8th – Friday 13th July
Strathallan School, Perth

South: Monday 30th July – Saturday 4th August
Bryanston School, Dorset

Midlands Week 1: Sunday 19th – Friday 24th August
Whitemoor Lakes, Staffordshire

Midlands Week 2:  Monday 27th – Saturday 1st September
Whitemoor Lakes, Staffordshire

Camps for Siblings

Scotland: Monday 16th – Friday 20th July
Strathallan School, Perth

South: Monday 2nd April – Friday 6th April
Bryanston School Dorset

Midlands: Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October
Whitemoor Lakes, Staffordshire

Family Camps:

Scotland: Friday 18th – Sunday 20th May
Tulliallan Police College, Fife

South: Friday 20th – Sunday 22nd April
Liddington PGL, Wiltshire

Spring Midlands: Saturday 5th May – Monday 7th May
Whitemoor Lakes, Staffordshire

 Partnership Camps

Crohn’s & Colitis Family Camp Weekend 1: Friday 24th-Sunday 26th August,

Whitemoor Lakes, Staffordshire

Crohn’s & Colitis Family Camp Weekend 2: Friday 12th- Sunday 14th October

Liddington PGL, Wiltshire

Rare Conditions Camp: Partnership with the Society for Mucopolysaccharide Diseases and The Association for Glycogen Storage Disease (UK): 

Friday 28 Sep – Sunday 30 Sep at Whitemoor Lakes, Staffordshire

 Please note! This camp is NOT open for general applications , it is open only to members of the MPS Society and ASGD-UK.

 

APPLY FOR CAMP

 BACK