Camp Locations & Dates 2018

We run camps across the UK.
Find a camp and date that suits you.

Health Challenge Camps 2018

 

Scotland: Sunday 8th – Friday 13th July
Strathallan School, Perth (camper applications closed)

 

South: Monday 30th July – Saturday 4th August
Bryanston School, Dorset (camper and volunteer applications closed)

 

Midlands Week 1: Sunday 19th – Friday 24th August
Whitemoor Lakes, Staffordshire (camper applications closed)

 

Midlands Week 2:  Monday 27th – Saturday 1st September Whitemoor Lakes, Staffordshire (camper applications closed)

Supported by

 

Allergy Camp: Friday 5th – Sunday 7th October
Liddington PGL, Wiltshire  (camper applications closed)
(*open only to campers who have been diagnosed with a severe allergy and need to carry an adrenaline auto-injector)

Supported by  

 

Camps for Siblings 2018

 

Scotland: Monday 16th – Friday 20th July
Strathallan School, Perth (camper applications closed)

 

South: Monday 2nd April – Friday 6th April
Bryanston School Dorset (camper applications closed)

 

Midlands: Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October
Kingswood Dearne Valley, Denaby Main, Doncaster, South Yorkshire (camper applications closed)

 

Family Camps 2018

*Camper applications closed!

 

Scotland: Friday 18th – Sunday 20th May
Tulliallan Police College, Fife

Supported by  

 

South: Friday 20th – Sunday 22nd April
Liddington PGL, Wiltshire

 

Spring Midlands: Saturday 5th May – Monday 7th May
Whitemoor Lakes, Staffordshire

 

Partnership Camps 2018

 

Crohn’s & Colitis Family Camp Weekend 1: Friday 24th-Sunday 26th August,
Whitemoor Lakes, Staffordshire
*Open to families with a camper who has Crohn’s Disease, Ulcerative Colitis and other forms of Inflammatory Bowel Disease

 

Crohn’s & Colitis Family Camp Weekend 2: Friday 12th- Sunday 14th October
Liddington PGL, Wiltshire
*Open to families with a camper who has Crohn’s Disease, Ulcerative Colitis and other forms of Inflammatory Bowel Disease

 

Rare Conditions Family Camp: Partnership with the Society for Mucopolysaccharide Diseases and The Association for Glycogen Storage Disease (UK): 
Friday 28 Sep – Sunday 30 Sep at Whitemoor Lakes, Staffordshire

 *Please note! This camp is NOT open for general applications , it is open only to members of the MPS Society and AGSD-UK.

Supported by

 

1. Camp Interest Form

 

2. Apply for Camp

 

Apply to volunteer

 

Apply

If you are interested in any of our camps, simply click on the link below, complete the form and a local coordinator will be in touch.

Register your Interest